Arthur Murray Dance Studio of Lexington


Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in E:\HostingSpaces\lexauth\lexingtonarthurmurray.com\wwwroot\includes\pathway.php on line 261
Home (859) 278-7711 Tuesday, 17 October 2017

Deprecated: Function ereg_replace() is deprecated in E:\HostingSpaces\lexauth\lexingtonarthurmurray.com\wwwroot\components\com_extcalendar\config.inc.php on line 205

Deprecated: mktime() [function.mktime]: The is_dst parameter is deprecated in E:\HostingSpaces\lexauth\lexingtonarthurmurray.com\wwwroot\components\com_extcalendar\include\functions.inc.php on line 845

Deprecated: Function ereg_replace() is deprecated in E:\HostingSpaces\lexauth\lexingtonarthurmurray.com\wwwroot\components\com_extcalendar\include\functions.inc.php on line 1201

Deprecated: mktime() [function.mktime]: The is_dst parameter is deprecated in E:\HostingSpaces\lexauth\lexingtonarthurmurray.com\wwwroot\components\com_extcalendar\include\functions.inc.php on line 845
 
Monthly View
Monthly View
Flat View
Flat View
Weekly View
Weekly View
Daily View
Daily View
Categories
Categories
Search
Search

Events under 'Patterns/Technique Group Class'

Tuesday, October 17, 2017
Patterns/Technique Group Class These classes focus on the technicalities of a particular dance.
Event Name Date
Technique: Teahcer's Choice Thursday, September 27, 2007 (8:30 PM)
Technique: Medal Ball Preparation Thursday, September 20, 2007 (8:30 PM)
Technique: Medal Ball Preparation Thursday, September 13, 2007 (8:30 PM)
Technique: Teahcer's Choice Thursday, September 06, 2007 (8:30 PM)
Technique: Bronze Elements II-III Thursday, August 30, 2007 (8:30 PM)
Combos: Salsa Tuesday, August 28, 2007 (9:30 PM)
Technique: Teacher's Choice Thursday, August 23, 2007 (8:30 PM)
Combos: Hustle Tuesday, August 21, 2007 (8:30 PM)
Technique: Bronze Elements II-III Thursday, August 16, 2007 (8:30 PM)
Combos: Waltz Tuesday, August 14, 2007 (8:30 PM)
Technique: Teacher's Choice Thursday, August 09, 2007 (8:30 PM)
Combos: Tango Tuesday, August 07, 2007 (8:30 PM)
Technique: Bronze Elements II-III Thursday, August 02, 2007 (8:30 PM)
Combos: Bolero Tuesday, July 31, 2007 (8:30 PM)
Technique: Bronze Elements 1-2 C Thursday, July 26, 2007 (8:30 PM)
Combos: East Coast Swing Tuesday, July 24, 2007 (8:30 PM)
Technique: Bronze Elements 1-2 B Thursday, July 19, 2007 (8:30 PM)
Combos: Foxtrot Tuesday, July 17, 2007 (8:30 PM)
Technique: Bronze Elements 1-2 A Thursday, July 12, 2007 (8:30 PM)
Combos: Viennese Waltz Tuesday, July 10, 2007 (8:30 PM)
Combos: Rumba Tuesday, July 03, 2007 (8:30 PM)
Technique: Spins & Turns Thursday, June 28, 2007 (8:30 PM)
Combos: Mambo Tuesday, June 26, 2007 (8:30 PM)
Technique: Ballroom Flight II Thursday, June 21, 2007 (8:30 PM)
Combos: Hustle Tuesday, June 19, 2007 (8:30 PM)
Technique: Ballroom Flight Thursday, June 14, 2007 (8:30 PM)
Combos: Tango Tuesday, June 12, 2007 (8:30 PM)
Technique: Advanced Foxtrot Amalgamations Thursday, June 07, 2007 (8:30 PM)
Combos: Waltz Tuesday, June 05, 2007 (8:30 PM)
Technique: Advanced Tango Amalgamations Thursday, May 31, 2007 (8:30 PM)
Combos: East Coast Swing Tuesday, May 29, 2007 (8:30 PM)
Technique: Advanced Waltz Amalgamations Thursday, May 24, 2007 (8:30 PM)
Combos: Fox Trot Tuesday, May 22, 2007 (8:30 PM)
Technique: Rise And Fall III Thursday, May 17, 2007 (8:30 PM)
Combos: Bolero Tuesday, May 15, 2007 (8:30 PM)
Technique: Rise And Fall II Thursday, May 10, 2007 (8:30 PM)
Combos: Viennese Waltz Tuesday, May 08, 2007 (8:30 PM)
Technique: Cuban Walks Thursday, May 03, 2007 (8:30 PM)
Combos: Rumba Tuesday, May 01, 2007 (8:30 PM)
Technique: Cuban Motion II Thursday, April 26, 2007 (8:30 PM)
Combos: Hustle Tuesday, April 24, 2007 (8:30 PM)
Technique: Posture, Poise And Balance Thursday, April 19, 2007 (8:30 PM)
Combos: Mambo Tuesday, April 17, 2007 (8:30 PM)
Technique: Cuban Motion I Thursday, April 12, 2007 (8:30 PM)
Combos: Tango Tuesday, April 10, 2007 (8:30 PM)
Technique: CMP. And EXP. Technique Thursday, April 05, 2007 (8:30 PM)
Combos: Waltz Tuesday, April 03, 2007 (8:30 PM)
Salsa Connections Friday, March 30, 2007 (7:45 PM)
Technique: Floorcraft II Thursday, March 29, 2007 (8:30 PM)
Combos: East Coast Swing Tuesday, March 27, 2007 (8:30 PM)
Technique: Pivot Tech II Thursday, March 22, 2007 (8:30 PM)
Combos: Rumba Tuesday, March 20, 2007 (8:30 PM)
Salsa Turns II Friday, March 16, 2007 (7:45 PM)
Technique: Verticle Pulse III Thursday, March 15, 2007 (8:30 PM)
Combos: Fox Trot Tuesday, March 13, 2007 (8:30 PM)
Technique: Verticle Pulse II Thursday, March 08, 2007 (8:30 PM)
Combos: Bolero Tuesday, March 06, 2007 (8:30 PM)
Technique: Verticle Pulse I Thursday, March 01, 2007 (8:30 PM)
Combos: Cha Cha Tuesday, February 27, 2007 (8:30 PM)
Salsa Turns II Friday, February 23, 2007 (7:45 PM)
Technique: Rhythm Changes II Thursday, February 22, 2007 (8:30 PM)
Combos: Viennese Waltz Tuesday, February 20, 2007 (8:30 PM)
Technique: Rhythm Changes I Thursday, February 15, 2007 (8:30 PM)
Combos: West Coast Swing Tuesday, February 13, 2007 (8:30 PM)
Salsa Turns I Friday, February 09, 2007 (7:45 PM)
Technique: L/F Floorcraft II Thursday, February 08, 2007 (8:30 PM)
Combos: Hustle Tuesday, February 06, 2007 (8:30 PM)
Technique: L/F Floorcraft I Thursday, February 01, 2007 (8:30 PM)
Combos: Mambo Tuesday, January 30, 2007 (8:30 PM)
Technique: Turns And Spins Thursday, January 25, 2007 (8:30 PM)
Combos: Waltz Tuesday, January 23, 2007 (8:30 PM)
Technique: Twinkle Technique Thursday, January 18, 2007 (8:30 PM)
Combos: Tango Tuesday, January 16, 2007 (8:30 PM)
Technique: Spiral Technique Thursday, January 11, 2007 (8:30 PM)
Combos: Swing Tuesday, January 09, 2007 (8:30 PM)
Technique: Pivot Technique Thursday, January 04, 2007 (8:30 PM)
Combos: Foxtrot Tuesday, January 02, 2007 (8:30 PM)
Technique: Pivot Basics I Thursday, December 28, 2006 (8:30 PM)
Combos: Rumba Tuesday, December 19, 2006 (8:30 PM)
Technique: Cuban Motion Thursday, December 14, 2006 (8:30 PM)
Combos: Bolero Tuesday, December 12, 2006 (8:30 PM)
Technique: Rise And Fall Thursday, December 07, 2006 (8:30 PM)
Technique: Walk Around Turns Thursday, November 30, 2006 (8:30 PM)
Combos: Viennese Waltz Tuesday, November 28, 2006 (8:30 PM)
Combos: Hustle Tuesday, November 21, 2006 (8:30 PM)
Technique: Mambo Timing Thursday, November 16, 2006 (8:30 PM)
Combos: West Coast Swing Tuesday, November 14, 2006 (8:30 PM)
Technique: Spot Turns Thursday, November 09, 2006 (8:30 PM)
Combos: Tango Tuesday, November 07, 2006 (8:30 PM)
Technique: Twinkles And Spirals Thursday, November 02, 2006 (8:30 PM)
Patterns: Wild Waltz Tuesday, October 31, 2006 (8:30 PM)
Technique: Spins & Turns I Thursday, October 26, 2006 (8:30 PM)
Patterns: Salsa Tuesday, October 24, 2006 (8:30 PM)
Technique: Dance O Rama Prep III Thursday, October 19, 2006 (8:30 PM)
Patterns: Swing Tuesday, October 17, 2006 (8:30 PM)
Technique: Dance O Rama Prep II Thursday, October 12, 2006 (8:30 PM)
Patterns: Mambo Tuesday, October 10, 2006 (8:30 PM)
Technique: Dance O Rama Prep Thursday, October 05, 2006 (8:30 PM)
Patterns: Foxtrot Tuesday, October 03, 2006 (8:30 PM)
Technique: Comp. Rhythm II Thursday, September 28, 2006 (8:30 PM)
Patterns: Cha Cha Tuesday, September 26, 2006 (8:30 PM)
Technique: Comp. Rhythm I Thursday, September 21, 2006 (8:30 PM)
Patterns: Bolero Tuesday, September 19, 2006 (8:30 PM)
Technique: Comp. Smooth II Thursday, September 14, 2006 (8:30 PM)
Patterns: Rumba Tuesday, September 12, 2006 (8:30 PM)
Technique: Comp. Smooth I Thursday, September 07, 2006 (8:30 PM)
Patterns: Viennese Waltz Tuesday, September 05, 2006 (8:30 PM)
Technique: Cuban Motion II Thursday, August 31, 2006 (8:30 PM)
Patterns: Hustle Tuesday, August 29, 2006 (8:30 PM)
Technique: Cuban Motion I Thursday, August 24, 2006 (8:30 PM)
Patterns: Tango Tuesday, August 22, 2006 (8:30 PM)
Technique: Rise And Fall III Thursday, August 17, 2006 (8:30 PM)
Patterns: Waltz Tuesday, August 15, 2006 (8:30 PM)
Technique: Rise And Fall II Thursday, August 10, 2006 (8:30 PM)
Patterns: Swing Tuesday, August 08, 2006 (8:30 PM)
Technique: Rise And Fall I Thursday, August 03, 2006 (8:30 PM)
Patterns: Mambo Tuesday, August 01, 2006 (8:30 PM)
Technique: Connections II Thursday, July 27, 2006 (8:30 PM)
Patterns: Foxtrot Tuesday, July 25, 2006 (8:30 PM)
Technique: Connections I Thursday, July 20, 2006 (8:30 PM)
Patterns: Bolero Tuesday, July 18, 2006 (8:30 PM)
Technique: Bronze Chart III Thursday, July 13, 2006 (8:30 PM)
Patterns: Salsa Tuesday, July 11, 2006 (8:30 PM)
Technique: Bronze Chart II Thursday, July 06, 2006 (8:30 PM)
Technique: Bronze 2 (28 Points) Thursday, June 29, 2006 (8:30 PM)
Patterns: Samba Tuesday, June 27, 2006 (8:30 PM)
Technique: Bronze 2 (28 Points) Thursday, June 22, 2006 (8:30 PM)
Patterns: Cha Cha Tuesday, June 20, 2006 (8:30 PM)
Technique: Bronze 1 (28 Points) Thursday, June 15, 2006 (8:30 PM)
Patterns: Rumba Tuesday, June 13, 2006 (8:30 PM)
Technique: Bronze 1 (28 Points) Thursday, June 08, 2006 (8:30 PM)
Patterns: Viennese Waltz Tuesday, June 06, 2006 (8:30 PM)
Technique: QuickStep Fun II Thursday, June 01, 2006 (8:30 PM)
Patterns: Tango Tuesday, May 30, 2006 (8:30 PM)
Technique: QuickStep Basics Thursday, May 25, 2006 (8:30 PM)
Patterns: East Coast Swing Tuesday, May 23, 2006 (8:30 PM)
Technique: Cu-mo: Feet Thursday, May 18, 2006 (8:30 PM)
Patterns: Waltz Tuesday, May 16, 2006 (8:30 PM)
Technique: Cu-mo: Body Thursday, May 11, 2006 (8:30 PM)
Patterns: Mambo Tuesday, May 09, 2006 (8:30 PM)
Technique: Lead And Follow II Thursday, May 04, 2006 (8:30 PM)
Patterns: Samba Tuesday, May 02, 2006 (8:30 PM)
142 Event(s) in 1 page(s)  

Search Calendar

Powered by ExtCalendar 2