Arthur Murray Dance Studio of Lexington


Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in E:\HostingSpaces\lexauth\lexingtonarthurmurray.com\wwwroot\includes\pathway.php on line 261
Home (859) 278-7711 Tuesday, 17 October 2017

Deprecated: Function ereg_replace() is deprecated in E:\HostingSpaces\lexauth\lexingtonarthurmurray.com\wwwroot\components\com_extcalendar\config.inc.php on line 205

Deprecated: mktime() [function.mktime]: The is_dst parameter is deprecated in E:\HostingSpaces\lexauth\lexingtonarthurmurray.com\wwwroot\components\com_extcalendar\include\functions.inc.php on line 845

Deprecated: Function ereg_replace() is deprecated in E:\HostingSpaces\lexauth\lexingtonarthurmurray.com\wwwroot\components\com_extcalendar\include\functions.inc.php on line 1201

Deprecated: mktime() [function.mktime]: The is_dst parameter is deprecated in E:\HostingSpaces\lexauth\lexingtonarthurmurray.com\wwwroot\components\com_extcalendar\include\functions.inc.php on line 845
 
Monthly View
Monthly View
Flat View
Flat View
Weekly View
Weekly View
Daily View
Daily View
Categories
Categories
Search
Search

Events under 'Fitness Class'

Tuesday, October 17, 2017
Fitness Class These group classes are designed to teach exercise routines
Event Name Date
Fitness: Tai Chi Tuesday, August 28, 2007 (12:00 PM)
Fitness: Tai Chi Tuesday, August 21, 2007 (12:00 PM)
Fitness: Tai Chi Tuesday, August 14, 2007 (12:00 PM)
Fitness: Tai Chi Tuesday, August 07, 2007 (12:00 PM)
Fitness: Tai Chi Tuesday, July 31, 2007 (12:00 PM)
Fitness: Tai Chi Tuesday, July 24, 2007 (12:00 PM)
Fitness: Tai Chi Tuesday, July 17, 2007 (12:00 PM)
Fitness: Tai Chi Tuesday, July 10, 2007 (12:00 PM)
Fitness: Tai Chi Tuesday, July 03, 2007 (12:00 PM)
Fitness: Tai Chi Tuesday, June 26, 2007 (12:00 PM)
Fitness: Tai Chi Tuesday, June 19, 2007 (12:00 PM)
Fitness: Tai Chi Tuesday, June 12, 2007 (12:00 PM)
Fitness: Tai Chi Tuesday, June 05, 2007 (12:00 PM)
Fitness: Tai Chi Tuesday, May 29, 2007 (12:00 PM)
Fitness: Tai Chi Tuesday, May 22, 2007 (12:00 PM)
Fitness: Tai Chi Tuesday, May 15, 2007 (12:00 PM)
Fitness: Tai Chi Tuesday, May 08, 2007 (12:00 PM)
Fitness: Tai Chi Tuesday, May 01, 2007 (12:00 PM)
Fitness: Tai Chi Tuesday, April 24, 2007 (12:00 PM)
Fitness: Tai Chi Tuesday, April 17, 2007 (12:00 PM)
Fitness: Tai Chi Tuesday, April 10, 2007 (12:00 PM)
Fitness: Tai Chi Tuesday, April 03, 2007 (12:00 PM)
Fitness: Tai Chi Tuesday, March 27, 2007 (12:00 PM)
Fitness: Tai Chi Tuesday, March 20, 2007 (12:00 PM)
Fitness: Tai Chi Tuesday, March 13, 2007 (12:00 PM)
Fitness: Tai Chi Tuesday, March 06, 2007 (12:00 PM)
Fitness: Tai Chi Tuesday, February 27, 2007 (12:00 PM)
Fitness: Tai Chi Tuesday, February 13, 2007 (12:00 PM)
Fitness: Tai Chi Tuesday, February 06, 2007 (12:00 PM)
Fitness: Tai Chi Tuesday, January 30, 2007 (12:00 PM)
Fitness: Tai Chi Tuesday, January 23, 2007 (12:00 PM)
Fitness: Tai Chi Tuesday, January 16, 2007 (12:00 PM)
Fitness: Tai Chi Tuesday, January 09, 2007 (12:00 PM)
Fitness: Tai Chi Tuesday, January 02, 2007 (12:00 PM)
Tai Chi Wednesday, November 29, 2006 (12:00 PM)
Tai Chi Wednesday, November 22, 2006 (12:00 PM)
Tai Chi Wednesday, November 15, 2006 (12:00 PM)
Tai Chi Wednesday, November 08, 2006 (12:00 PM)
Tai Chi Workshop Saturday, November 04, 2006 (2:45 PM)
Fitness: Zumba Saturday, October 21, 2006 (1:00 PM)
Fitness: Zumba Saturday, September 16, 2006 (1:00 PM)
Fitness: Zumba Saturday, September 09, 2006 (1:00 PM)
ZUMBA: Fitness Class Saturday, August 26, 2006 (1:00 PM)
ZUMBA: Fitness Class Saturday, August 19, 2006 (1:00 PM)
ZUMBA: Fitness Class Saturday, August 12, 2006 (1:00 PM)
ZUMBA: Fitness Class Saturday, August 05, 2006 (1:00 PM)
ZUMBA: Fitness Class Saturday, July 29, 2006 (1:00 PM)
ZUMBA: Fitness Class Saturday, July 22, 2006 (1:00 PM)
ZUMBA: Fitness Class Saturday, July 15, 2006 (1:00 PM)
ZUMBA: Fitness Class Saturday, July 08, 2006 (1:00 PM)
Fitness: Zumba Saturday, June 17, 2006 (1:00 PM)
Fitness: Zumba Saturday, June 10, 2006 (1:00 PM)
Fitness: Zumba Saturday, June 03, 2006 (1:00 PM)
Workshop: Tai Chi Saturday, May 27, 2006 (2:45 PM)
Fitness: Zumba Saturday, May 27, 2006 (1:00 PM)
Fitness: Zumba Saturday, May 20, 2006 (1:00 PM)
Fitness: Zumba Saturday, May 13, 2006 (1:00 PM)
57 Event(s) in 1 page(s)  

Search Calendar

Powered by ExtCalendar 2