Arthur Murray Dance Studio of Lexington


Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in E:\HostingSpaces\lexauth\lexingtonarthurmurray.com\wwwroot\includes\pathway.php on line 261
Home (859) 278-7711 Thursday, 14 December 2017

Deprecated: Function ereg_replace() is deprecated in E:\HostingSpaces\lexauth\lexingtonarthurmurray.com\wwwroot\components\com_extcalendar\config.inc.php on line 205

Deprecated: mktime() [function.mktime]: The is_dst parameter is deprecated in E:\HostingSpaces\lexauth\lexingtonarthurmurray.com\wwwroot\components\com_extcalendar\include\functions.inc.php on line 845

Deprecated: Function ereg_replace() is deprecated in E:\HostingSpaces\lexauth\lexingtonarthurmurray.com\wwwroot\components\com_extcalendar\include\functions.inc.php on line 1201

Deprecated: mktime() [function.mktime]: The is_dst parameter is deprecated in E:\HostingSpaces\lexauth\lexingtonarthurmurray.com\wwwroot\components\com_extcalendar\include\functions.inc.php on line 845
 
Monthly View
Monthly View
Flat View
Flat View
Weekly View
Weekly View
Daily View
Daily View
Categories
Categories
Search
Search

Events under 'Social Group Lesson'

Thursday, December 14, 2017
Social Group Lesson These group lessons are designed for individuals of all levels of dancing
Event Name Date
Social: East Coast Swing Saturday, November 04, 2006 (2:00 PM)
Social: Cha Cha Saturday, October 21, 2006 (2:00 PM)
Social: Foxtrot Saturday, September 16, 2006 (2:00 PM)
Social: Tango Saturday, August 26, 2006 (2:00 PM)
Social: Hustle Saturday, August 19, 2006 (2:00 PM)
Social: Waltz Saturday, August 12, 2006 (2:00 PM)
Social: Cha Cha Saturday, August 05, 2006 (2:00 PM)
Social: Mambo Saturday, July 29, 2006 (2:00 PM)
Social: Swing Saturday, July 22, 2006 (2:00 PM)
Social: Merengue Saturday, July 15, 2006 (2:00 PM)
Social: Foxtrot Saturday, July 08, 2006 (2:00 PM)
Social: Cha Cha Saturday, June 17, 2006 (2:00 PM)
Social: Tango Saturday, June 03, 2006 (2:00 PM)
Social: Waltz Saturday, May 27, 2006 (2:00 PM)
Social: Hustle Saturday, May 13, 2006 (2:00 PM)
15 Event(s) in 1 page(s)  

Search Calendar

Powered by ExtCalendar 2